« TAP TO LOG IN
HELP
Q:
My opponent just castled over an attacked square, isn't it illegal?
A:
As per the
chess rules
(paragraph 3.5), castling is not allowed if the King has to pass through a square that is attacked by an opponent's piece. However, it if perfectly legal for the Rook to do so.
Please enter a short description of the problem (for example:
unable to make a move
)
or ask a question (for example:
how to change my password
)
or simply enter a text string to find relevant info (for example:
rating system
)
»
List all questions and answers